© 2019 by Midwest Wellness Center

  • White Facebook Icon

10850 Rhode Island Avenue South

Bloomington, MN  55438

Tel: (952) 942.9303

Resources

General Health Links

American Holistic Medicine Association: www.holisticmedicine.org

American College for Advancement in Medicine: www.acamnet.org

American Academy of Environmental Medicine (AAEM): www.aaemonline.org

American Osteopathic Association: www.osteopathic.org

 

Nutrition and Supplement Links

Gluten-Free Casein-Free Diet: www.gfcfdiet.com

Allergy Associates of LaCrosse: www.allergy-solutions.com

Nutri-Dyn: www.nutri-dyn.com

Kirkman Labs: www.kirkmanlabs.com

Prothera (Klaire) Labs: www.protherainc.com

Thorne Research: www.thorne.com

Nordic Naturals Omega Oils: www.nordicnaturals.com

Vitamin Research Products: www.vrp.com

 

Autism and Learning Disabilities Links

Autism Research Institute: www.autism.com

TACA Talk About Curing Autism: www.tacanow.org

Autism One: www.autismone.org

National Autism Association: www.nationalautismassociation.org

US Autism and Asperger Association: www.usautism.org

Generation Rescue: www.generationrescue.org

Autism Society of Minnesota: www.ausm.org

Minnesota Autism Center: www.mnautism.org

Autism Society of America: www.autism-society.org

Genova Diagnostics: www.gdx.net

Gluten-Free Casein-Free Diet: www.gfcfdiet.com

Great Plains Laboratory: www.greatplainslaboratory.com

A Chance To Grow: www.actg.org

Partners in Excellence (PIE): www.partnersmn.com

Special Children Center: www.thecenternj.org

The Therapy Place: www.thetherapyplace.net

Kids Talk: www.kid-talk.com

Thyroid Links

Thyroid-info.com - Top Thyroid Doctors: www.thyroid-info.com/topdrs/minnesota.htm

Cancer Links

BreastCancer.Org: www.breastcancer.org

Cancer Decisions - Ralph Moss, PhD: www.cancerdecisions.com

 

Specialty Testing

Genova Diagnostics: www.gdx.net

Doctor's Data Specialty Testing: www.doctorsdata.com

Great Plains Laboratory: www.greatplainslaboratory.com

Other Wellness Resources

Picture of Health Thermograph: www.picturemyhealth.com

Margaret Metz, Certified Neuromuscular Therapy: 612.804.8154

Sensitive Me Aromatherapy: durandra@gmail.com

Higher Power Training: www.higherpowertraining.com

Healing Insights: www.colonicsmn.com

Advanced Medicine Alternatives (Prolotherapy): www.GeorgeKramerMD.com

Dr. Walter Crinnion: www.crinnionopinion.com

Intentional Environment (EMF testing): www.intentionalenvironment.com

Environmental Working Group: www.ewg.org

iCare Diagnostic Imaging: www.icaremri.com

This Midwest Wellness Center webpage contains links to third-party web sources. All links are provided solely as a convenience to you. These websites should not be considered an endorsement by Midwest Wellness Center and we should not be held responsible for the content of the linked third-party websites. We do not make any representations regarding the accuracy of the content on these websites.

 

By accessing these third-party websites you agree to Terms and Conditions of the respective website.